Skip to content

Nothing is free…except this necklace!

May 23, 2011
Pretty necklace, right? Before I regret giving it away, check out Fauna Vintage’s current giveaway featuring my very own Sally Lou Vintage Etsy Shop to find out how you can win it! And while you’re there, please admire Fauna Vintage-creator Jade’s amazing sense of style.  And stay tuned, as the talented stylist and I are working on some super-secret collaborations! xo
5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2011 9:14 pm

    Leaving a comment for this giveaway…Firstly I wanted to say that I love your blog, your work desk and lamp are to die for.I love mid century style! My favorite vintage item is my 1950s glass lamp shade inherited from my great grandmother.I remember it in her kitchen when I was a child and now its in my dining room. 🙂 Love the necklace +your blog too!

    • May 26, 2011 4:14 am

      Thank you, Rebekah! I love new readers and I totally appreciate your submission for the contest! Good luck to you! And go rock some red shorts of your own!! 🙂

  2. Lauren Ruyle permalink
    June 14, 2011 3:28 am

    I found your blog using stumbleupon and I’m leaving this comment for the giveaway, that is if it’s not too late…
    But my favorite vintage thing that I own is this really pretty jeweled Bulova watch that belonged to my Nana’s mom. It’s one of those really dainty watches and it kind of has an old hollywood look to it. I love it because not only does it have sentimental value, it goes with everything!

    • June 14, 2011 4:27 am

      Thank you, Lauren! I’m glad you found me but unfortunately the contest is over. I promise to keep you informed next time I have one!

      • Lauren Ruyle permalink
        June 19, 2011 2:25 am

        That’s too bad, but thank you! I will definitely participate in any other contests you have.

Leave a Reply

