Skip to content

Because I’m a tease…

October 16, 2010

If you’ve noticed my inventory over at Sally Lou Vintage on Etsy is a little skimpy, please bear with me! Trust me, I have so many wonderful items to add to the shop, it’s just a matter of logging, photographing, and uploading them.

In the meantime, here’s a sneak preview of just a few of the things coming soon to a Sally Lou near you! Okay, so actually there’s just the one Sally Lou…but I can’t avoid the opportunity for a good rhyme! Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 16, 2010 1:57 pm

    I think I need that little red bag!

Leave a Reply

